Delete a photo

Created at

Delete a photo

Created at

You can delete photos from your book at any stage before ordering. You can also replace a photo or move your photos around. If you don't want to keep any photos on a given page, you can simply delete the page to save time. 

If you'd like to start again from the beginning, you can delete a design.

How to delete a photo

  1. Tap a photo to open the Photo Editor
  2. Tap Remove

KB-Editing-Delete-a-photo-EN.gif

Bear in mind

Was this article helpful?
41 out of 84 found this helpful