You can delete photos from your book at any stage before ordering. You can also replace a photo or move your photos around. If you don't want to keep any photos on a given page, you can simply delete the page to save time.
If you'd like to start again from the beginning, you can delete a design.
How to delete a photo
- Tap a photo to open the Photo Editor
- Tap Remove
Bear in mind
- We recommend you thoroughly check your designs for unintended duplicate images before placing your order
- When you change a template, you may increase or decrease the number of photo frames on a page
- Removing a photo will leave empty spaces for photos in your design
- You can replace a photo, rather than removing it completely