Delete a design

Created at

Delete a design

Created at

You can delete your designs at any time. You can also simply delete a photo or delete pages.

Remember, if you choose to delete a design before ordering it you'll be unable to retrieve it.

Delete a design

  1. Locate the design you'd like to delete in My Designs
  2. Tap the Options icon in the top right-hand corner of your design
  3. Tap Delete this Photobook or Delete this set of Prints from the menu sheet
  4. Tap Delete to confirm

KB-Getting-Started-Delete-a-design-EN.gif

When editing a design you can:

  1. Tap the Options icon
  2. Tap Delete this Photobook or Delete this set of Prints from the menu sheet 
  3. Tap Delete to confirm

Once you've confirmed and ordered your design, you are unable to delete the design from your order history.

Note Deleting a design will not cancel your order after it's processed.

Retrieve a deleted design

If you delete your design before ordering it, you'll be unable to retrieve it. If you've previously placed an order, you can duplicate your design from your Order History. You can then re-edit your old design.

To do this:

  1. Locate the design you'd like to duplicate in Order History
  2. Tap the Options button in the top right-hand corner of your design
  3. Tap Duplicate Design from the menu sheet
Was this article helpful?
10 out of 20 found this helpful