What happens when you grant access to your photos

Created at

What happens when you grant access to your photos

Created at

Your privacy is hugely important to us. 

Popsa only saves the photos that you include in your designs to your Popsa account –so that you can view these designs on your other devices and so that we can print them at high resolution when you place an order.
All designs are saved and stored on our private, encrypted servers. These are not accessible by any third party. You can check your saved designs and previous orders in the app at anytime.

The property of your photos is non-transferrable. Your photos are, and will always be, your photos.

If you choose to delete your account, all of your personal data is deleted too.

Was this article helpful?
45 out of 64 found this helpful