It’s easy to Undo and Redo actions when making your items. You can Undo as many times as you like.
Using the Undo and Redo buttons
When you're editing a design, to the left of the Next button you'll find icons for Undo and Redo. The Undo icon is a curved arrow pointing to the left. The Redo icon is a curved arrow pointing to the right.
When the options are available, the icons will be bright white. Otherwise, they'll be greyed out to indicate they're not currently available.