Log out of connected apps and photo sources

Created at

Log out of connected apps and photo sources

Created at

You can quickly and easily access and import your photos from other sources. This includes your photos from Facebook, Dropbox, Instagram and Google Photos. If you wish to disconnect these apps for any reason, it's easy to do so.

If you log out of your connected apps before your photos have been uploaded, they won't upload; this will delay the delivery of your order.  

Disconnect from apps and photo sources

In the Popsa app, in My Account:

  1. Tap View Settings
  2. Scroll to Connected Apps
  3. Tap Disconnect from Facebook/Dropbox/Instagram/Google Photos

KB-Help-Log-out-connected-app-EN.gif

 

Note Follow the same steps to reconnect these apps. Each platform will remember your details, so the process will be faster.

 

Bear in mind

  • You can only access one account per connected app at a time. For example, if you have multiple accounts for Facebook, only one can be connected at a time
  • Once disconnected, you can reconnect to the app to access your photos again

Note Popsa doesn’t share your data with other apps. Learn more about what happens when you grant access to your photos

 

Was this article helpful?
29 out of 66 found this helpful